Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Saturday, April 18, 2009

Hey loyal listeners, have you pledged to KFAI yet? The Spring drive is on and we appreciate your support. Let's keep Strictly Butter and listener-supported radio strong for the future!

Playlist for 4/11/09

1.Sigha - On The Strip- On The Strip EP- Hotflush
2.Spherix - Lesser People- Lesser People EP- Not On Label
3.Spherix - Hepatus - Hepatus EP- Not On Label
4.Spherix & Sigha - Seperation- Separation EP- Not On Label
5.Indigo - Connections - Connections EP- Not On Label
6.Indigo - Event B- Event B EP- Not On Label
7. Unknown Artist - Bumper- White Label- Not On Label
8.Headhunter - Sicon- White Label- Not On Label
9.Spherix - Blackwood - Blackwood EP- Baredubs
10.Indigo - Kind Of Voodoo [dub]
11.Indigo - Cedar Forest [dub]
12. Jakes- April mix- White Label- Not On Label
13. Falko Brocksieper – Breezer – Leena 010
14. Hector – untitled – white
15. Hector – Taking Me For A Ride – mobilee 052
16. GummiHz – Los Los (Djulz Remix) – mobilee 49
17. Hector – Got Fringe – mobilee 052
18. Falko Brocksieper – Oblivion – Leena 010

Friday, April 10, 2009

playlist for 4/4/09
host 'n' DJ: Norton Fortune

T++ - Therefore Version 5
album: unreleased; label: unreleased

Even Tuell - Untitled A1
album: Workshop 007; label: Workshop

Sam K - Desperate Housetrack
album: Eze EP; label: Dessous

Mountain People - 7.1
album: Mountain People 7 EP; label: Mountain People

Peace Division - Revival
album: Three Corners EP; label: 8bit

Goldwill - One Bill
album: One Bill EP; label: Was Not Was

Isolee - October
album: October Nightengale; label: Diynamic

Dirk Lamprecht - Bazar
album: Bazar EP; label: Kailash

Counterplan - 90 Degrees (DJ Q remix)
album: Soma Quality Recordings-Volume 5; label: Soma

YSE - Bounce Back
album: Bounce Back EP; label: Lost My Dog

Luciano - La Tortuga (Michel Cleis remix)
album: unreleased; label: no label

Melchior Productions Ltd - Choir
album: Who Can Find Me EP; label: Cadenza

Milton Bradley - Last Flight To Cologne
album: Last Flight To Cologne EP; label: Do Not Resist The Beat!

Loco Dice - Black Truffles In The Snow (Mike Huckaby's S Y N T H Remix)
album: 7 Dunham Place Remixed EP; label: Desolat

Uknown Artist - Variance (Funtion edit)
album: Variance (Funtion edit) EP; label: Sandwell District

Silent Servant - Violencia (Funtion edit)
album: Violencia EP; label: Sandwell District

Minilogue - My Teenager Gang
album: My Teenager Gang EP; label: Mule Electronic

Wednesday, April 01, 2009

playlist for 3/28/09
host: Norton Fortune
DJ: Dfx

T++ - 100 Bar
album: Worn Down / 100 Bar EP; label: Not On Label

Timeblind - The Rastabomba (Pwana Frenzy)
album: Most Eye, The Rastabomba Remixes EP; label: Orthlorng Musork

Pole - Alles Klar
album: Alles Gute / Alles Klar EP; label: Scape

Pinch - Motion Sickness
album: Tempa Allstars Vol.5; label: Tempa

Scientist - Vulcan
album: Dub Landing; label: Auralux

LV feat. Dandelion - CCTV
album: HDB11 EP; label: Hyperdub

Digital Mystikz - Give Jah Glory
album: Tempa All Stars Vol 2; label: Tempa

Mala - Miracles
album: Miracles EP; label: Deep Medi

TRG - Broken Hearts (Martyn's DCM remix)
album: Broken Hearts EP; label: Hessle Audio

Peverelist - Infinity Is Now
album: Infinity Is Now/Junktion EP; label: Tectonic

Scuba - Ruptured (Surgeon remix)
album: Ruptured remix EP; label: Hot Flush

Jus Wan - Action Potential
album: Apple Pips 003 EP; label: Apple Pips

Appleblim - Vansan
album: Soundboy's Ashes Get Chopped Out and Snorted EP; label: Skull Disco

Dabrye - Air ft. Doom (Kode 9 remix)
album: Get Dirty EP; label: Ghostly International

Zomby - Spliff Dub (Rustie remix)
album: Spliff Dub EP; label: Hyperdub

Joker & Rustie - Play Dough
album: KS002 EP; label: Kapsize

The Bus - Jah War ft. Flowdan
album: Jah War EP; label: Ninja Tune

Skream - Make Me
album: Skreamizm Vol.3; label: Tempa

Jakes - 3kout
album: Hench 001 EP; label: Hench

Coki - Tortured
album: Tortured/Shattered EP; label: Tempa

The Bug ft. Killa P. and Flowdan - Skeng
album: HDB 006 EP; label: Hyperdub

Jemmy - Bass Transmitter
album: Bass Transmitter EP; label: Punch Drunk

Silke - I Sed
album: Hooby / I Sed (12"); label: Deep Medi

Hijack - Tears
album: promo ep; label: Not on label

Forsaken ft. Joker - Last Saloon Swagger
album: Last Saloon Swagger EP; label: Soul Motive

Martyn - J.W. On A Good Night
album: After Seven EP; label: Revolve:r

Jamie Woon - Wayfaring Stranger (Burial remix)
album: Wayfaring Stranger EP; label: Live Recordings

Reactive - Hard Candy
album: unreleased; label: Not on label

EL-B - Buck & Bury
album: Buck & Bury / Back2Me EP; label: Ghost