Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Monday, August 28, 2006

playlist for 8/26/06
Norton Fortune:
Ilkae- Secede rmx- Bovine Rearrangements- Merck
Douglas Greed- Fresh and Clean- Madame C. EP- Freude am Tanzen
Sten- Third Session- Dial
Pantha Du Prince- Licthen- Dial
Sten- Flashlights- Dial
Efdemin- Bergwein- Dial
Ripperton- Long Distance- Num Ltd
Dominik Eulberg- Klangteppichverleger Wolle- Traum
Franklin Da Costa- To Remain- Einmaleins
Swat Squad- Escoria (Franklin Da Costa rmx)- Trapez Ltd
Sweet n Candy- Tackywakeup (Marek Hemman rmx)- Raum Musik
Even Tuell and Metaboman- Go Go Go- Aquajet EP- Musik Krause
Maurizio- M5- M
Dub Taylor- Shoptalk- Morris/Audio
Quenum- Update- Num
How To Make Sense Of A Window- Three- Thank You Technology EP- Plak
Luciano- Yamore Rmx- Cadenza
Shackleton- Hamas Rule- Skull Disco
DQ1- Wear The Crown- Tectonic
Soundproof Productions- Marv- Boka
Loefah- Mud- DMZ

Wednesday, August 23, 2006

playlist for 8/19/06
Norton Fortune:
Blamstrain- Mesak Remix- Blamstrain Remixed- Merck
Rhythm & Sound- Rise and Praise (Vainquer rmx)- Burial Mix
Marek Hemmann- Radio Pepper- Raum Musik
Oliver Hacke- Egoscope- Ausschnitt EP- Trapez
Sean Dimitrie- E-Commerce- Leaf
The Mole- In My Song- Wagon Repair
Claro Intelecto- Only Yesterday- Modern Love
Donato Dozzy & Say DJ- Tutto Positivo- Mental Groove LTD
Pantha Du Prince- Walden- Dial
Claro Intelecto- X- Modern Love
Mike & Bob- Helden Der Revolution- Parotic
Bruno Pronsato & Franco Cinelli- Pikone- Picaro EP- Milnormodern
Sweetn' Candy- Tackywakeup (Dominik Eulberg rmx)- Raum Musik
Jeremias Werner- Five Woodpeckers- Dolby In Mono EP- Einmaleins
Radiq ft. Paul St.Hilaire- Roots Dimbitronik Mix- Telegraph
Thomas Melchior & Luciano- Father- Cadenza
Losoul- A Cut So Sweet- What Radio? EP- Playhouse
Soylent Green- After All- La Forza Del Destino LP- Playhouse
Rhythm & Sound- Dem Never Know (Sleeparchive rmx)- Burial Mix
Soylent Green- Low Pt.1- La Forza Del Destino LP- Playhouse
ATK12- Guilty Pleasures (Remix By Pinch)- Werk Discs

Tuesday, August 15, 2006

playlist for 8/12/06
Norton Fortune:
Tarlton- 8719806823- Tarlton EP- Self Released
Adam Johnson- Warp 2002- Foundations Vol.3- Parotic
Claro Intelecto-X- Warehouse Sessions Vol.3- Modern Love
Oliver Hacke- Anti vec- Foundations Vol.3- Parotic
Gui Boratto- Strobe- Audiomatique
Random Factor- What I Need (Volga Select Rmx)- 20/20 Vision
Shit Robot- Triumph- DFA
Mikkel Metal- Modernist Rmx- Rmx EP Pt.4- Echochord
Radiq- Radiq's Babylon Dub rmx ft. Paul St. Hilaire- Logistic
Rhythm & Sound- See Mi Version (Basic Reshape)- Burial Mix
Basic Channel- Phlyp's Trak II- Basic Channel
Sweetn'Candy- Tackywakeup Marek Hemman Rmx- Raum Musik
Sweetn'Candy- The Cat Pyjamas- Einmaleins
Italo Boyz- Bubble & Click- Einmaleins
Quenum/Lee Van Dowski/Andres Garcia- No Name- Invisible EP- Num
Pantha Du Prince- Walden- Dial
Thomas Melchior & Luciano- Solomon's Prayer- Cadenza
Amen Andrews vs. Spac Hand Luke- London- Rephlex
Spac Hand Luke- Psycho- Rephlex
Amen Andrews vs. Spac Hand Luke- Play- Rephlex
Amen Andrews vs. Spac Hand Luke- Grave- Rephlex
Spac Hand Luke- Dynocock- Rephlex