Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Wednesday, February 08, 2006

playlist for 2/4/06
guest host and dj Jason D.

Set 1

1. The Egg - Walking Away (Tocadisco'S Acid Walk Mix)

2. Starkillers - Discoteka (Kobbe and Austin Leeds Mix)

3. Mylo - Muscle Cars (Freeform Five Remix)

4. The Flying Doctors - We Make Contact (Original Mix)

5. In-N-Out - Eq-Lizer (Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso Remix)

6. Slyde ft. Lady Posh - Vibrate To This (Original Mix)

7. Meat Katie & Elite Force - nu-tron

8. Circuit Breaker - Gateway

9. Suicide Sports Club - I Don't Know (King Unique Dunno Dub)

Set 2

1. Myagi - Dirty Girls (Atomic Hooligan Remix)

2. Jim Shimmer - The Quad (Aquasky Remix)

3. Eric Prydz and Steve Angello - Woz Not Woz (Original Mix)

4. Lee Coombs - Out of My Mind (Daniel Taylor mix)

5. Carl Cox - That's The Bass (Norman Cook Remix)

5. Richard Grey pres. Brainstorm - Pissed Off (John Dahlback More

6. Plump DJs - Dr Dub

7. DJ Quest and Odissi - Loser (Rogue Element Mix)

8. General Midi - Turn It Loud (Rockin Mix)

9. Dylan Rhymes - Salty


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home