Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Saturday, November 28, 2009

playlist for 11/21/09
Host 'n' DJ: Norton Fortune

2562- Flashback- Unbalance- Techtonic
Damian Lazarus- Memory Box- Memory Box / Spinnin' EP- Get Physical
Martin Landsky- Sweet Sweet Morning (Swayzak dub)- Sweet Sweet Morning EP- Poker Flat
Coyu Imbernon- Cascoporro (Original mix)- Trilopenco EP- Trapez
Dan Ghenacia- Garden- Garden EP- Freak n' Chic
Motorcitysoul- Vivid (Roman Fluegel remix)- Vivid EP- Simple Records
Robag Wruhme- Stekkrube- Stekkrube EP- Vakant
Dan Berkson and James What- Ghosts- Ghosts EP- Poker Flat
G-Man- Quo Vadis- Quo Vadis EP- i220
Marcel Dettmann- Helix- Phantasma Vol. 3- Diamonds & Pearls Music
Add Noise- Handwerk 3 A- Handwerk 3- Handwerk
Roland Appel- Schooldayz Dub- Schooldayz EP- Compost Black Label
Peter Van Hoesen- Trusted- Trusted EP- Time To Express
Ben Klock- Goodly Sin (Robert Hood remix)- Remixes EP- Ostgut Tontrager
Stefan Goldmann- Lunatic Fringe- Lunatic Fringe EP- Macro
Claude VonStroke- Vocal Chords- Bird Brain EP- Dirtybird
Jona- Secret 47- Altiplano EP- Planet E
Delano Smith- The Exploration- Midnite EP- Third Ear Recordings
Deepchord and Mike Huckaby- Sound Of Thought (Deepchord mix by Rod Modell)- Detroit Remixes EP- Cache
Quantec- Train of Thought (Elliot Dodge remix)- The Landing EP- Snapshot Records
Bluetrain- Special Edition Dub- Diminishing Returns EP- Mosaic
Quantec- The Landing- The Landing EP- Snapshot Records


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home