Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Sunday, November 22, 2009

playlist for 10/31/09
host 'n' DJ: Norton Fortune

Andy Stott- Night Jewel- Night Jewel EP- Modern Love
Claro Intelecto- Only Yesterday- Warehouse Sessions Vol. 3- Modern Love
Dan Berkson and James What- Ghosts- Ghosts EP- Poker Flat
Kenny Larkin- Cirque De Soul- Keys, Strings, Tambourines LP- Planet E
CV313- Saray- Deepspace EP- Fortune8
Claude VonStroke- Vocal Chords- Bird Brain EP- Dirtybird
Blind Minded- To The Bus- Underground Life EP- Trapez
Lowtec- In Fail We Trust- In Fail We Trust EP- Playhouse and
YNR- Le Fest (Thomas Schumacher remix)- Le Fest Remixes- Frequenza Limited
D'Julz- Yo Momo- Yo Momo EP- Intacto
Mountain People- 08.3- Mountain People 08- Mountain People
James Flavour- Code of the Streets (Gregor Tresher remix)- Soundwave remixes- Dirt Crew Recordings
Felipe Venegas Y Francisco Allendes- Llovizna- Llovizna EP- Cadenza
Claro Intelecto- Rise- Rise EP- Modern Love
Ben Klock- Goodly Sin (Robert Hood remix)- Remixes EP- Ostgut Tontraeger
Martin Buttrich- Programmer- Full Clip EP- Planet E
Pattern Repeat- Ofetriade (Ben Klock Rmx)- Gauge Tension EP- Echochord Colour


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home