Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Monday, August 24, 2009

playlist for 8/08/09
host 'n' DJ: Norton Fortune

Pinch and Moving Ninja - False Flag
album: Techtonic Plates 2; label: techtonic

Alex Cortex - Nachtariff
album: Watergate 03; label: Watergate Records

8 Channels - Control
album: Excursions Into Techno Soul EP; label: Poker Flat Recordings

Show-B - Kimbundu
album: Compost Black Label #49 EP; label: Compost Black Label

Mic Newman - The Aires (Afrilounge remix)
album: The Aires EP; label: Dirt Crew Recordings

ADF - Perugia
album: Perugia EP; label: Highgrade Records

Pan-Pot - Birds
album: Confronted EP; label: Mobilee

Rozzo - Muramasa
album: Return Of The Samurai Part One EP; label: Tsuba

Shonky - Jazz
album: Chocotox EP; label: Contexterrior

Sian - Byzantine Conduit (Jonas Kopp Synth remix)
album: Octopus 7 EP; label: Octopus

Donato Dozzy - Menta (Peter Van Hoesen Remix)
album: Menta EP; label: Time To Express

N/A - Variance 3 (Marcel Dettmann Edit)
album: Variance 3 - 4 EP; label: Sandwell District

Donato Dozzy - Limone
album: Menta EP; label: Time to Express

Anthony Rother - Hot Chocolate In The Milky Way
album: Hot Chocolate In The Milky Way; label: International Deejay Gigolo Records

The Glimpse - Phasing (Daniel Steinberg remix)
album: The Glimpse; label: Voltage Musique Records

Super Flu - Shine
album: Shine EP; label: Monaberry

ADF - African Ship
album: Perugia EP; label: Highgrade Records

Nick Curly - Pujante
album: Pujante EP; label: Cocoon Records

Ali Kuru - No Name Maddoxx
album: Part 2 EP; label: 8bit

STL - Six In A Row
album: Silent State EP; label: Smallville Records


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home