Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Monday, May 25, 2009

playlist for 5/23/09
host 'n' DJ: Norton Fortune
(program archives down until Wednesday but don't miss this one!)

Monolake - Yetlag
album: digital release; label: no label

Tigerskin - Heat (original mix)
album: Heat EP; label: Dirt Crew Recordings

Steffan Nehrig - Caeser
album: Caeser EP; label: Dirt Crew Recordings

Kevin Griffiths - Cantona Kung Fu (Original)
album: Tsuba Colours 01 EP; label: Tsuba

Heiko Laux - Writin' Time Part 1 (Chopstick & Johnjon Uncut 9:33 ... Remix)
album: Bitscream EP; label: Baalsaal Music

Peace Division - Eh Oh Um (Original mix)
album: Eh Oh Um EP; label: Tsuba

Michele Tabucchi Davide Squillace - One Lobster, Please (Original Mix)
album: One Lobster, Please EP; label: SCI+TEC Digital Audio

Nicone - Abayomi Nicone remix
album: Abayomi EP; label: Stil Vor Talent

Terry Lee Browon Junior - Soul Digits (Nick Curly mix)
album: Soul Digits (Remixes 2) EP; label: Plastic City

Hemman and Kaden - Karacho
album: Karacho and Synchro EP; label: Freude-Am-Tanzen

Solomun - Jungle River Cruise (Will Saul and Tam Cooper remix)
album: Jungle River Cruise (Kiki version 1 & 2 / Will Saul & Tam Cooper remix) EP; label: liebe*detail digital

Andomat 3000 - Delerium Tremens (Goldwill Dementia Clemens Remix)
album: Quarzy Ep Remixes; label: Einmaleins Musik

Mark Broom - Jackpot (original)
album: Jackpot EP; label: Saved Records

Jerome Sydenham - Judgement Blacktro Dub
album: Judgement EP; label: Apotek

Nico Purman - Euphrasia
album: Euphrasia EP; label: Vakant

Djuma Soundsystem - Bipolar (original)
album: Bipolar EP; label: Rebirth

DJ Koze - Mr. Bojangles
album: Mr. Bojangles EP; label: Circus Company

Holger Zilske - Olho Gordo (Original Mix)
album: Have A Cup Of This EP; label: Playhouse

Sendai - System Policy (Peter Van Hoesen remix)
album: System Policy EP; label: Time To Express

Bloody Mary - Black Pearl (Sascha Funke Remix)
album: Black Pearl EP; label: Contexterrior


Blogger less_cunning said...

that Palmskin Productins track, "Done," is most definitely amazing: thank you for the introduction.

4:03 AM  
Blogger Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille said...

Indeed, the breakdown on that one is nuts! Will have to put it in heavy rotation.

8:07 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home