Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Sunday, December 21, 2008

playlist for 12/20/08
host 'n' DJ: Norton Fortune

MRK1 - Dr.Rudeboy
album: Copywright Laws; label: Planet Mu

Actor One - Stay
album: Golden Girl EP; label: Bloop Records

Lee Jones - Soon
album: Soon EP; label: Aus Music

Dewalta - Salgoro
label: Vakant

Denis Karimani & Riley Reinhold - Jah Wobble
label: Trapez

Peace Division - We Want You
album: Tsuba Samurai EP; label: Tsuba

G-Man - Continue
album: Beautiful; label: I220

Mikkel Metal - Frico (Pole remix)
album: Peaks And Troughs EP Part 2/3; label: Echochord

Scuba - From Within (Marcel Dettmann remix)
label: Hotflush

Marcel Dettmann - Shatterproof
label: MDR

Function - Burn
album: Anticipation EP; label: Sandwell District

Add Noise - Handwerk 3
label: Handwerk

Martin Beume - Texgreen
album: Texgreen EP; label: Outils Du Connaisseur

Chopstick & Johnjon - Birds (Afrilounge & Liapin rework)
label: Dirt Crew Recordings

Mattias Meyer & Patlac - Salt City (Nick Curly remix)
album: Salt City Skipper EP; label: liebe*detail spezial

Jona - Secret 47
label: Planet E

Goldwill - One Bill
label: Was Not Was

Ali Kuru - A Long Way Down
album: A Long Way Down EP; label: Plak

Bearweasel - Saturday Crouton
album: Tsuba Samurai EP; label: Tsuba


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home