Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Sunday, March 16, 2008

playlist for 3/8/08
host & DJ: Norton Fortune

MLZ- Alice Loop- Modern Love

Markus Guntner- Always Sometimes-Forget Sandra EP-Ware Records

Falko Brocksieper- Tune/Func- On And On LP- Substatic

MIA- Little Voices- Substatic

GBR Teichmann- Zucker- Gemeinschaft Praxis EP- Festplatten

Sten- Undercover- Dial

Ian Simmonds- Woodhouse Suite- Woodhouse EP- Musik Krause

Villalobos- Ananas- Perlon

Eventuell & Metaboman- Go Go Go- Aquajet EP- Musik Krause

Frank Mueller- Melodram- Perlon

Sun Electric- Toninas (Ricardo Villalobos remix)- Shitkatapult

Jacek Sienkewicz- No Image No Sound- Smallville

Andreas Heiszenberger- Perfect Moment (Nass remix)- Brut!

Friendly People- Music Is Improper (Martin Buttrich remix)- Apnea

Rafael Gomez- This Flight- Substatic


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home