Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Monday, January 28, 2008

playlist for 1/26/08
Host & DJ: Norton Fortune

Tussle - A Clash Of Heads
album: David Shrigley's Worried Noodles; label: Tomlab


Friendly People - Music Is For Doubles (Damian Schwartz remix)
label: Apnea

Andreas Heiszenberger - Perfect Moment (Nass remix)
label: Brut!

John Tejada - Music For Doubles (Daniel Bell remix)
label: Palette

John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Pattern Translator
album: 6 Hits Of Sunshine EP; label: Palette

Peter F. Spiess - Instant Disguise
label: Klang Electronik

Ricardo Villalobos - Easy Lee (Soul Capsule's London Bootleg Mix)
album: Alcachofa Remixes; label: Playhouse

Lawrence - Rabbit Tube (Dj Koze remix)
label: Mule Electronic

Underground Resistence - Codebreaker
label: Underground Resistance

Anthony Rother - Red Light District
label: Elektrolux

Anthony Rother - Biomechanik (Anthony Rother remix)
label: psi49net

T++ - Alliend/Tensile
label: Untitled

Mike Ink - Playing With Knives
album: Speicher 16; label: Speicher

Mike Huckaby - Dusseldorf S Y N T H remix
album: Steingarten Remixes; label: Scape

Substance & Vainqueur - Reverberate
label: Scion Versions

Substance & Vainqueur - Libration
label: Scion Versions

Baby Ford & Zip - Morning Sir (Version)
label: Perlon

Ricardo Villalobos - Fruh
album: Ibiza 99 EP; label: Playhouse

Jacek Sienciewicz - Living In Oblivion
label: Smallville

Koss - Ra1030in (Karafuto aka Fumiya Tanaka Remix)
label: Mule Electronic

Ben Klock - Czeslawa
label: Ostgut Tonträger

Souther3n - La Rana
label: Lo Dubs


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home