Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Playlist for 10/05/11:

Kassem Mosse - Sleepworking
album: Enoha EP; label: Nonplus
Move D - Untitled 1
album: Workshop 13 EP; label: Workshop
Carl Craig - Sandstorms (C2 2011 Version)
album: Just Another Day EP; label: Planet E
Wbeeza - One Solution
album: Bagwag EP; label: Third Ear Recordings
The Godson & Kyle Hall - Microburst
album: Vibes: New & Rare Music Part C; label: Rush Hour
Delano Smith - Hypnotize
album: Light Shades of Detroit EP; label: Sushitech
Bjorn Wilke & Someone Else - Rainbow Bridge Rainbow Bridge (Original mix)
album: Rainbow Bridge EP; label: Get Physical
Slam - Stepback (Mark Henning remix)
album: Slam Remixed Pt 2 EP; label: Soma
Sascha Dive - New Frontiers
album: Cocoon Compilation K; label: Cocoon
Peter Van Hoesen - Axis Mundi
album: Berghain 05 (Sampler); label: Ostgut Ton
Phil Kieran and Jochem Paap - Paint & Chemicals (Original mix)
album: Workshops Vol. 01 EP; label: Electric Deluxe
Lucy - Tof (Tommy Four Seven Remix)
album: Beeline For Working Bees EP; label: Stroboscopic Artefacts
Reaganz - The Labyrinth
album: Berghain 05 (Sampler); label: Ostgut Ton
Move D - Untitled 2
album: Workshop 13 EP; label: Workshop


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home