Strictly Butter on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.3FM MPLS/106.7 FM St. Paul

A page for "Strictly Butter" on KFAI Fresh Air Radio 90.FM MPLS/106.7 FM St.Paul. Airs live every Saturday night from 11PM to 1AM US Central Time. Hosted by Norton Fortune aka Chip Tennille live streaming on

Sunday, August 19, 2007

playlist for 8/18/07
host & DJ: Norton Fortune

Ramadanman - Good Feeling
label: 2nd Drop

Will Saul & Lee Jones
- Hug The Scary
label: Aus Music

Sian - Flood
label: Octopus Music

Lawrence - Further (Losoul remix)
album: Lowlights From The Past And Future EP; label: Mule Electronic

Marc Romboy - Sunburst
label: Simple Music

Len Faki - Mekong Delta (Adam Beyer remix)
label: Ostgut Tonträger

Mr.G - U Askin'? (Marcel Dettmann remix)
label: Rekids

DJ Koze - All The Time
label: Philpot

Piemont - Glycerin
album: Carbonat EP; label: My Best Friend

Swayzak - By The Rub Of Love
label: Swayzak

Minilogue - Star Command
album: Space EP; label: Traum

Soul Capsule - Waiting 4 A Way
label: Perlon

Half Hawaii - Out Of You
label: Perlon

Pikaya - Jedi
album: Kambrium EP; label: Cadenza

Holger Zilske - Enduro Disco
label: Leena

Jona - Evidence
album: Evidence EP; label: Get Physical

Terre Thaemlitz - Chugga/The For the Buck Rogers Light Rope Dance Shindoe Remix
album: You? Again? Remixed; label: Mule Electronic

Losoul - A Cut So Sweet
label: Playhouse

Quantec - Lush
album: Subsurface Structure EP; label: Echochord

Echospace - First Point Of Aries
album: The Coldest Season Part 1; label: Modern Love

Echospace - Aequinoxium
album: The Coldest Season Part 4; label: Modern Love


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home